Sign up for the monthly zoom events by sending a PM with your email address to Hitesh

Main Menu

Which countries go here?

Started by Figleaf, June 12, 2017, 10:46:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


Central Africa.jpg

According to the United Nations geoscheme for Africa, the following countries constitute West Africa:
  • Angola
  • Cameroon
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Gabon
  • Republic of the Congo
  • São Tomé and Príncipe

This board also covers predecessor countries and their monetary unions.

An unidentified coin is a piece of metal. An identified coin is a piece of history.